Personal details:


Sex : female
Children : without children
Want children : I will tell you later
Height : 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type : Slim
Ethnicity : Caucasian
Religion : Orthodox
Marital status : Single
Education : Higher Education
Smoker : No
Drinker : Rarely

Details of the person you are looking for:

I look for a : male
Looking for an age range : 30-60
Relationship : Marriage, Relationship, Romance
It's always difficult to judge myself but if you visit my profile, you may want to see what kind of person you are starting contact with!Smile So here I am active, cheerful and bright girl! SmileI am the kind of person who always thinks that glass is half-full, not half-empty! I like sports and I think every woman should take care about herself and look good. I have strong family values and feminism is something that I don't understand at all. I am a woman, and I want to have traditional role in my future family. So would you like to be my strong, loving and caring man?
Ideal match description:
I know what it feels like to be broken-hearted, and I don't want to experience it again. So I am looking for an honest man who wants to find real love and who is ready to devote himself to his woman! I hope you are loyal, compassionate, strong, and at the same time caring, with a good sense of humor. I don't want to play games here, and nor my time to be wasted. So I hope we are looking for the same thing here: true and sincere love! Are you interested? Then feel free to contact me!
My languages skills: English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak